Giving Thanks

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to wish you all a safe and happy Thanksgiving. Try to take a few moments today to think about what it is you’re thankful for. The true meaning of the holiday can sometimes be overshadowed by the stresses of cooking and cleaning, long commutes home or to relative’s homes, and the chaos that comes with family gatherings. I know that I am thankful for the unconditional love and support that my family and friends give me, and I intend on telling them that. I’m also incredibly thankful to anyone and everyone that reads Positive Regard. It means more to me than you know. Oh yeah, and I’m also thankful for dessert 🙂

I’ll be posting some Thanksgiving recipes over the next few days, so make sure to pop on back!

Wishing you all happiness and health,

Ariel

Leave a Reply

